Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

A little confusing at first where to go for INFINITI maintenance. Great and speedy service after that though.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Walker and the rest of the staff was wonderful. Helpful and fast. Excellent service. Will go back when I need anything. Thanks again for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Great service & amazing customer service! I would recommend to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

First time there everyone was very nice, helpful, the sitting area was clean n bet welcoming. Overall everything was outstanding an goo d customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I like the device ver much I will repeat. Very very very good service love everything you guys do and keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I have leased 3 Infinitis from this dealership over the past 10 years, and their sales and service personnel are the best! Though the sales staff has changed, the service dept., especially Walker, are tops. I am a very satisfied customer, and recommend both the car and this store to anyone wanting a quality vehicle and a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Service was good except I didn’t get a loaner because I made the appointment online. I’m very familiar with INFINITI and this should have been looked at before I got there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I was traveling when my G37 decided to get sick. I did not have an appointment, so Walker with the service dept. worked me in on Memorial Day to diagnose the issue. The part was ordered, arrived Thursday a.m., and my car was fixed the same evening. The service was great. The only thing that would have made it better is a quick wash of my car-I guess I am accustomed to that service from my local INFINITI dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I was able to find an appointment online easily. I was a bit apprehensive because last time I was there, I was directed to stay in my vehicle and drive to the neighboring Kia dealership where I also waited. This time, I was in the INFINITI dealership and didn’t wait as long in a clean, wuiet waiting area. This helped make the wait time comparatively shorter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Great customer service. Very friendly and helpful. Never try and sale me anything I don’t need. Quick with oil change and I love they wash and vacuum my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

The service was very excellent. They washed and clean my car. Everyone I came in contact with were courtesy, friendly, especially Mr. Belser in parts department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Great customer service! Good communication and work finished in a reasonable amount of time! Job explained and updates was made along the way, Walker did an outstanding job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Service dept the reason will buy another INFINITI. Very pleasant and professional. Feel like we are in good hands. A pleasure to deal with each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

We’ve always come to Brewbaker INFINITI for at least ten years to have our EX-35 serviced and seen to by your professional staff. Over the 2020 pandemic year and into 2021, the EX-35 has been relegated largely to one mile or less trips to fetch medicines, groceries, or Wednesday evening “church-in-your-car” in the Perry Hill Road shopping center area. In addition to keeping a two ampere trickle charger on the battery, its “low tire pressure alert” came on. It might have accumulated 300 miles. So when I received an email indicating “time to come in for annual service”. I navigated the VOIP ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Great Service at Brewbaker Service , I was contacted concerning my vehicle and when the part came in I was called and schedule an appointment the next day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

They were gracious enough to take care of me without an appointment when another dealership wouldn't even help me. They have my future business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great customer service, had no problem scheduling my appointment and getting a loaner car while my car was being serviced. Maintenance person left dirty stain in my suv. It was cleaned after I pointed it out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Brewbaker INFINITI Service Staff: Drop off and pick up time was brief. Good experience and I will visit again. Staff was very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Great experience. Highly recommend Brewbaker INFINITI! I will definitely do business with them again. If you’re looking for a New or pre owned vehicle, Brewbaker is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Fantastic service experience. Literally took me 5 minutes to drop off vehicle for scheduled appointment and had loaner vehicle ready to go. Very efficient And courteous employees every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I contacted the sales department a week ago about purchasing a 2017 QX80 with a trade in of my 2014 QX80. No one returned my call or followed up on the conversation. So I am looking to purchase a Escalade now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Service Representive was very knowledgeable and helpful all the way through our visit. All our questions were answered and we left please with the service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

The service was excellent. Everyone was very professional and courteous. I really appreciate the exceptional friendly service at Brewbaker INFINITI in Montgomery. I am very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

The friendly staff is truly concerned about making sure the customer experiences a is a pleasant one when getting their car service. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Prompt service. Service manager understood the work that needed to be done and kept me informed of any other work that was needed. Check-out was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Great service and customer service. Unexpected delay in delivery of new tires extended my vehicle’s pickup time. I was kept abreast of the status daily and provided a loaner car. Everyone was courteous and accommodating from the time I dropped the car off to when it was picked up. I regret I don’t remember anyone’s name. I have always had a positive experience when dealing with Brewbaker INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

The friendly staff seemed to truly be concerned about their customers and also do good work promptly, while keeping the customer informed of their progress.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

I am very satisfied with Brewbaker Kia, i wanted to buy a car just because of nice i was treated even though i really needed one but I couldn’t tell Mr Patrick no he was so kind and caring and made sure i got exactly what i wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I had just purchased a QX56 and needed some questions answered. Walker of the Service Department and Ms. Jerri ( I think that’s how to spell her name) was the most helpful and informative about my vehicle. I highly recommend using INFINITI, Montgomery. Thank you all for kindness and attention to me ☺️ Will see you soon for my oil change !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Customer service is always great. Just waited for about 3-4 hours to get serviced. I wish a loaner was provided. I wonder why this is no longer an option?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I like the fact that I could go online and schedule my appointment and the quick reply confirming my appointment, the staff is friendly, the facility clean and accommondating. Always satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

The infinity service department staff was very welcoming. They provided me with a loaner car and finish my car in a timely manner they went above and beyond the call of duty, In practically the service manager Walker Coxs , he answered all of my questions and concerns about my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

They are very respectful and helpful. I was only in there for 15 minutes. Thank y’all so much for fixing my INFINITI QX30. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I had a great experience. The team handled my service needs in a timely manner. It is nice that they provide a courtesy vehicle so that i could still make it to work on time. Very friendly and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Super work....from the part technician who issued the battery - to the Receptionist who greeted me until the last service manager were excellent. This particular team has superb Courtesy provided superb customer focus and support. Top notch team these three are. KUDOS!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Excellent service as always!!! The employees are always courteous and friendly. I waited in the customer lounge which is very comfortable. I was surprised when they said my car was ready. Record time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

The service department was very flexible and accommodating. My repairs took over a week. They were helpful in matching my schedule and assisting with a loaner when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I was able to make an appt with pick up of a courtesy car quickly. Services done were explained upon checkout. Drop off/Checkout/ pickup was quick and easy and staff was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Great service. Service representative, I cannot remember his name, but he is always a pleasure. He always explain the service which was done and any future service which maybe needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Very nice place and friendly will go back and need to stop by more love looking at the newest cars and trucks. Clean nice place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Walker was very pleasant. He efficiently did the intake paperwork. He also quickly checked me out while the receptionist was temporarily away from her desk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I was provided the service I expected in a reasonably timely fashion. I was waiting on my car, and after being told it was "almost ready", it seemed to take more additional time than I expected. I had to have the service manager come take a look at what a mess they made of my driver's side floor mat. He quickly removed and cleaned it, which I appreciated. I suggest using the paper floor guards, and a little masking tape or painter's tape to hold them in place! I've had to complain about floor mats ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I was treated w/ courtesy and professionalism by the salesman, service man and business (insurance/service guarantee) personal. However, it took 8-10 weeks to get the vehicle. Thankfully I got what I had asked for. Thanks again to everyone. WGF

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Staff was courteous and valued my time as a customer. Vehicle was serviced in under the estimated time. Love the fact that BREWBAKER never makes feel or worry about being over charged or recommend service I didn’t need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Very good experience. The entire staff makes every effort to accommodate their customers. My car was in and out for a tire rotation and oil change in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

As always Walker Cox and the entire staff at Bewbaker INFINITI were professional, friendly and did an excellent job taking care of my vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

The entire experience was excellent. I arrived without an appointment and they worked me in. I received a professional explanation of the service preformed. I will return to them for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Had a great time making the deal. It was fun. Don't know what more I can say in 25 words minimum. Go make your own deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

As soon as I arrived, the Rep took my name m, requested my keys and directed me to the waiting area. She advised that coffee was available. The only appointment available was on Saturday plus I’d never been next door for service but it was great and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Highly Professional and friendly service from start to finish. Service was prompt and I always enjoy the friendliness of the staff. Complete Satisfaction Excellent Atmosphere!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

One of the easiest purchases I have ever made. Robert went above and beyond to make sure everything was explained and helped me choose the best vehicle to meet my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I requested an oil change and a tire rotation was also completed. INFINITI sent me a synethic oil change coupon but I was told I don't use synthetic; however, he honored the coupon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Didn't do all I ask. Why this 25 word crap like we have time for this next time I go to quick oil it be quicker and

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Highly Professional and Courteous with complete knowledge of INFINITI products. COMPLETE SATISFACTION .Clean place of business a very nice waiting area to be comfortable while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

The service was great from start to finish. I always enjoy the service and friendliness of staff. I will continue to send customers to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Excellent customer service. Love the friendly atmosphere. Everyone is very pleasant and helpful. We will definitely return for any of our service needs. Well worth the travel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Only complaint is they didn't wash the car when I picked it up. Was an expensive serevice, but then they did a lot of work...tires, brakes, regular service, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

While in Montgomery for a medical appointment, my check engine light came on, I went to Brewbaker Infinity service who diagnosed and repaired my car within an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Excellent, friendly service. Very helpful. My car was ready on time and the quality of work was excellent. Everyone at the dealership very responsive and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Excellent always on point when I visit. I was pleased with the work on completing the service on the call. Also, the hostilaity showed during my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Everything I could want from a dealership service department. Always a great experience. Compared to other dealers I have dealt with, Brewbaker is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

The absolute best customer service you will ever encounter. A stand out point with me is when you enter and they know who you are. I feel my car is in the best of care with knowledgeable staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I was very pleased with the work on completing the recall for our INFINITI by Brewbasker. Living in Enterprise, AL and having to go to Montgomery, AL to have the recall completed required me to schedule my time so that I did not lose the entire day. Talking to the Brewbaker employee to make a reservation to take my Infinity to them was nothing more that terrific. She was a pleasure to work with and was very accommodating to getting my schedule complete. She informed me that the work would take two hours, and recommended that I bring a book ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Great place to get a vehicle from. The service was unmatched, always made sure I was comfortable and getting what I wanted. Offered me some water while I had to wait and gave me a great deal on my new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Overall good labor prices are a little costly Service was good and done in a timely manner. Car was not cleaned up after service. Tm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Suberp customer service! Friendly and nice atmosphere. Great experience!! Kuddos, great customer service, good vibes and great interaction makes all the difference, especially wheb purchasing a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Everyone was kind and patient. Matthew was very helpful and explained vehicle options thoroughly. Sharon in finance was kind and thorough also. Great experience! Great car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Walker at Brewbaker Infinity is the best Service Manager around ... PERIOD ! He is Responsive, Respectful and on top of your needs every time you reach out to him !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I’ve been using Brewbaker Infiniti’s Service Department since purchasing my QX 60 and have been pleased with the service I’ve received. As long as I feel the service is good I will continue to use their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

My experience was great and they were very professional. It was nice and the people that works there is efficient. Quick, easy, and safe. Highly recommend. BREWBAKER INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Just fantastic customer service and assistance with my issue. Thanks to all that were involved from the tech to the front desk. I will definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Everyone is nice and helpful. I will definitely will be using them to service my SUV. It was a great experience and overall I would give them 5 out 5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Did have an appointment but they got me in and change my oil and tire rotation and recommended me on my next service to take care of other maintenance issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

The service department is always courteous and prompt and loaner car very helpful. The work is always done to satisfaction. What more do you want me to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Do not like term declined service. When you have discussions about items that may be needed but will not be an issue until after next service declination is misleading and aggravating. Revamp your terminology.!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The people at Brewbaker INFINITI were very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs help with their INFINITI cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

They got right on the job. Was very caring about my situation. Have always had a good experience with the sales team. Better than any other

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I have been using Brewbaker INFINITI since 2007 and I have always received excellent service each time I used them. I would recommend Brewbaker INFINITI to everyone who needs a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Always have good experience at Brewbaker, sales and service. Like the loaner vehicle, and that they wash the vehicle after service. This all comes from the top.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Walker is always very helpful and strives for excellence is all his work. All service personnel very friendly and willing to please customers. Good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

These are the best service personnel I've ever encountered at any dealership. I've been pleased every single time I've taken my vehicle in for service and look forward to years of continued support from this department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Always a pleasant experience with this dealer. Car runs lke new after every service and all issues resolved. Never had any issue with anybody. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Walker is always very patient and able to help no matter the situation went above and beyond to make sure my car was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Friendly staffs and excellent customer service through the past fifteen years (15 yrs) since we have owned the 2006 INFINITI QX56 and 2013 INFINITI G37

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

When I entered the dealership everyone was so friendly, and my salesman made sure that all of my needs were met and we had a very good conversation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

The Service Dept. is always professional and courteous to me and it is most appreciated. The tech was very knowledgeable in explaining all work needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Matthew Price is 5 stars for excellent! He made the buying process as painless as possible. He was very accommodating of my limited time availability.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

This was my first visit on a Saturday, and I was a little confused once I got there because the facility was closed. Eventually, we talked to someone next to Kia, and they instructed us to bring our car next door to them on Saturdays. Other than that, the customer service was great, and the service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Customer Service is great. Walker was very nice and knowledgeable and went out of his way to correct the problem. Love that you have beverages and snacks in your waiting room. My only complaint would be that some employees were not wearing masks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

The Service department kept me informed of work needed for my vehicle. I am pleased with the recommendations made and the actual maintenance that was performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I have been dealing with service departments at car dealerships since 1996. These guys are by far and away the best I've ever dealt with. Always courteous, always up front about everything in the process, always a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Great Customer Service. They always go above and beyond to accommodate my needs! They are very thorough and communicate very well. Amazing Experience! I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Walker is amazing ! Only reason I would drive. an hour to come to your dealership. Customer service is the best with him. I trust his advice and no pressure.! True asset!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

The service was great from beginning to finish. The people that I came in contact with were wonderful. I met Mr. Milton and he was so friendly. The time it took them to replace the battery in my vehicle was incredible a short stay. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

As always, great service experience. Walker was very thorough in explaining and addressing all of my concerns. My vehicle was ready when they promised. The entire experience was handled with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Love this dealership. Loved working with Shane. Nice guy.. Very helpful and patient. Makes a greT cup if coffee and loaned his jacket to me as I was freezing. Lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Everyone is always so helpful and pleasant to work with and my service work has always been good. Love getting the coupons and really love my INFINITI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I am well pleased with Brewbaker INFINITI and the service I received on 8 Mar 2021. The service was welcoming and appreciated. Thank you much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Great service and customer service. I was able t call in to get a appointment for the next morning. I dropped off my car and when then finished servicing it they called for me to pick it up.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review